Bruker Avance 500MHz Sign Up Sheet

(click here to sign up)


1/20/2018 Saturday

1/21/2018 Sunday

1/22/2018 Monday

1/23/2018 Tuesday

1/24/2018 Wednesday

1/25/2018 Thursday

1/26/2018 Friday

1/27/2018 Saturday

1/28/2018 Sunday

1/29/2018 Monday

1/30/2018 Tuesday

1/31/2018 Wednesday

2/1/2018 Thursday

2/2/2018 Friday

2/3/2018 Saturday

2/4/2018 Sunday

2/5/2018 Monday

2/6/2018 Tuesday

2/7/2018 Wednesday

2/8/2018 Thursday

2/9/2018 Friday

2/10/2018 Saturday

2/11/2017 Sunday

2/12/2017 Monday

2/13/2017 Tuesday

2/14/2017 Wednesday

2/15/2017 Thursday

2/16/2017 Friday

2/17/2017 Saturday

2/18/2017 Sunday

2/19/2017 Monday

2/20/2017 Tuesday

2/21/2017 Wednesday

2/22/2017 Thursday

2/23/2017 Friday

2/24/2017 Saturday

2/25/2017 Sunday

2/26/2017 Monday

2/27/2017 Tuesday

2/28/2017 Wednesday

3/1/2017 Thursday

3/2/2017 Friday

3/3/2017 Saturday

3/4/2017 Sunday

3/5/2017 Monday

3/6/2017 Tuesday

3/7/2017 Wednesday

3/8/2017 Thursday

3/9/2017 Friday

3/10/2017 Saturday

3/11/2017 Sunday

3/12/2017 Monday

3/13/2017 Tuesday

3/14/2017 Wednesday

3/15/2017 Thursday

3/16/2017 Friday

3/17/2017 Saturday

3/18/2017 Sunday

3/19/2017 Monday

3/20/2017 Tuesday

3/21/2017 Wednesday

3/22/2017 Thursday

3/23/2017 Friday

3/24/2017 Saturday

3/25/2017 Sunday

3/26/2017 Monday

3/27/2017 Tuesday

3/28/2017 Wednesday

3/29/2017 Thursday

3/30/2017 Friday

3/31/2017 Saturday